Sunshine Blogger Award 

​​​​I was nominated for this award by two lovely bloggers 

originalphoenix

Her blog is filled with wonderful pieces of writings. Please do make sure you visit… 

Namitha 

Her blog is really a beautiful one.. Filled with lovely words and expressions… Please do check out her blog.. 

Thank you so much original phoenix and Namitha for nominating me.. This is my second award and I’m really excited! 


The RULES:

•Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
•Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
•Nominate eleven new blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.
•List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog
.

Answer to questions by original phoenix

 1.What inspires you to blog?

2.Who’s your favorite singer/band right now?

3.Who’s your favorite superhero and why?4.How many times have you had a near-death experience (NDE?)

5.1-story or 2-story house?

6.What is one thing you wish you could change about your life?

7.What is one of the best life decisions you’ve made?

8.If you could tell your self from 10 years ago one thing, what would you say?

9. How do you get out of bed in the morning? (Throw the covers off, roll out, etc.)

10.Would you rather lose your eyesight or hearing?

1. Other bloggers of course, Friends, Myself 😉

2. I am not a kind of person who is obsessed with singers and bands as such.

 But Lauren Aquilina  Her voice is beautiful and her lyrics are simple but mean a lot😀

listen to her songs

 3. Superhero…. My parents are my superheroes (I know it’s not what you expected) 😁

 4. Never. 😵

 5. 2-storeyed 😃

   6. I don’t want to. Accept life as it comes.😇

   7. To create this blog of mine 😎

   8. I was 5 years old… I can’t remember a single thing. Maybe I was crying not to go to school.😓

   9. Roll out of my bed. Slowly. 😴

   10. Hearing. Can never imagine a world of darkness. 😱

Answers to questions by Namitha 

1. Would you prefer skydiving or scuba diving?

2. Would you call yourself an indoor person or an outdoor person?

3. What’s your favorite thing to do?               

4. Cat person or dog person?

5. Why did you create your blog?

6.Where would you see yourself in 10 years?

7. Do you have a phobia? If yes, what kind of phobia?

8. How do you get motivated to work towards your goal(s)/target(s)/amibition(s)?

9. What kind of people do you like?

10. What superhuman power would you like to have?

11. What kinds of books do you read?

OR

If you have seen/read Divergent, what faction would you see yourself in? (You can totally      call yourself Divergent if you have seen/read Allegiant…😉 if you know what I mean…)


Bonus question:

1. What do you think of my blog? (Don’t worry, it doesn’t have to be that long😉 )

1. Scuba diving 😅

2. Indoors 😁

3. Listen to music.. And draw. 😃

4. Dogs! 😍

5. Well, I created this blog to share my art works. It really gives me pleasure to share something I’ve done 😇

6. 10 years from now… I would be 25, maybe still in the course of studying.😐

7. I have a fear of heights ..also I have fear of death😰

8.The fact that I love myself keeps me motivated. Always. 😊

9. People who can understand other people and who are comfortable in my company, and those whose thinking is similar to mine. 😎

10. If I could have a superhuman power it would be “to read minds”😏

11. I prefer books of the genre fiction. 

BONUS QUESTION: Awesome. You totally deserve the loads of appreciation! Waiting for your next post.. Don’t keep us waiting for too long! 😉
And the Nominees are… 

artful inspirations

Saturin

Talkaholic me

intrudesite

Aspiring writer

blackgirldown

The lonely author

Mysterious Blogger

unknownperson79

atrium of words

saloni

Namitha

Question time

1. If you could switch places with a celebrity for one day who would it be? 

2. What is one thing you like about your country? 

3. Confess one thing that always makes you smile. 

4. How many languages do you know? 

5. Name one thing you have stolen. 

6. If you could tell the whole world one thing about yourself what would it be?

7. Do you prefer morning over evenings? 

8. What do you hate about today? 

9. When did you start your blog? 

10. Choose any colour: blue, yellow, red, brown

11. What instrument do you play?  In case you play one? 

Take your time..Answer these questions

Looking forward to hear from you all. 

Thank you once again Namitha and original phoenix…!! Sorry for being late… Was busy the past week.. 

Happy blogging! 

Have a great day!  

32 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award 

  1. Thechaoticmind says:

    Heyy, I went ahead and nominated you for the “versatile blogger award” I really do not know if this means anything to you or if you’ve been already given the honour, but I know this much, that you deserve it🙂 Lots of love and here is the link to my latest post explaining all the details about it and how you can participate – https://thechaoticmindandmore.wordpress.com/2016/09/23/the-versatile-blogger-award/

    Enjoyy❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

